Contact

Bowling Vereniging Mijdrecht
Fuut 16
3641 TC Mijdrecht

Bankrekening: IBAN: NL 44 RABO 0304 6739 35 BIC: RABONL2U

Email adressen:
Algemene informatie: info@bvmijdrecht.nl
Website opmerkingen: webmaster@bvmijdrecht.nl

Bowlinghuis
Bowling Centrum Mijdrecht
Ontspanningsweg 1a
3641 SV  Mijdrecht

Bestuur
Voorzitter     voorzitter@bvmijdrecht.nl
Vice-voorzitter      
Secretaris Ella Postma   info@bvmijdrecht.nl
Penningmeester Fokko Postma 0297-287595 penningmeester@bvmijdrecht.nl
Jeugdzaken Lennard Bakker 020 2401115 jeugdzaken@bvmijdrecht.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Martien van der Vaart   wedstrijdzaken@bvmijdrecht.nl
    martien@bvmijdrecht.nl
Bestuur Mariska Blom 06-12226820 mariska@bvmijdrecht.nl
 Publiciteit   
 Redactie Fokko Postma  0297-287595 fokko@bvmijdrecht.nl
Commissies
Kascontrole Ramon van Goor    
Xander Steutel    
Silvester Koppers